Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

European Traveler 2014

11 day tour

Summary



A taste of the world's most romantic cities, this eleven day encounter with Europe isn't just for couples; it shows unseen sides of iconic emblems like the Eiffel Tower and Venetian canals. It's Insider moments like… hearing your echoing footsteps, and perhaps even Italian choral voices, as you enter the cool cavernous basilica in the Vatican City. Standing before Michelangelo's Pietà, the goose bumps could be coming from the chill of the setting or from sensing you're standing by a sculpture which is more than 500 years old. Hearing why it's the only work its Renaissance creator ever signed, our friend in the Vatican can also share the ins and outs of this strange secret country – the smallest nation in the world.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 Fri, Aug 08, 2014 US$2875.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Jul 31, 2014 Sun, Aug 10, 2014 US$2875.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 Fri, Aug 15, 2014 US$2875.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Aug 07, 2014 Sun, Aug 17, 2014 US$2875.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 Sun, Aug 24, 2014 US$2875.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 US$2875.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Aug 21, 2014 Sun, Aug 31, 2014 US$2875.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 US$2875.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 US$3085.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 US$3085.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 US$3085.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 US$3085.00 Yes FULL
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 US$3085.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 US$2999.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 US$2999.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 US$2975.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Winter Departures (WTAVA) - October 30, 2014 to March 26, 2015: Please note, these departures are subject to change in price, discount and hotel. Prices and discounts will be confirmed in May 2014.
  • Festive Celebrations - December 18 and December 25, 2014: Christmas New Year Celebrations have been arranged for these departures. Join us in Europe to celebrate the Festive Season!