European Whirl Winter 2014/2015

  • Duration: 15 Days
  • Rating: Read Reviews
  • Brochure: Autumn, Winter & Spring Europe 2014/15
    N/A
    Help
  • Style: Discoveries

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Nov 01, 2014 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 US$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Nov 08, 2014 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 US$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 US$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 US$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Dec 06, 2014 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 US$3199.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 US$3299.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Sat, Jan 03, 2015 US$3399.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 Fri, Jan 09, 2015 US$3299.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Sat, Jan 10, 2015 US$3299.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Jan 01, 2015 Thu, Jan 15, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Sat, Feb 07, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Sat, Feb 14, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Feb 07, 2015 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Sat, Mar 07, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Mar 07, 2015 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Sat, Apr 04, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 Thu, Apr 09, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Thu, Apr 02, 2015 Thu, Apr 16, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Apr 04, 2015 Sat, Apr 18, 2015 US$3225.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Christmas and New Year's Eve Highlights:The 13 December 2014 departure will celebrate Christmas in Paris. Enjoy a delicious festive meal with all the trimmings surrounded by stunning scenery ; a truly memorable Christmas in France! The 20 December 2014 departure will celebrate Christmas in Innsbruck. Enjoy a delicious festive meal with all the trimmings. New Year's Eve will be in Lucerne. The 26 December 2014 departure will celebrate New Year's Eve in Innsbruck. The 27 December 2014 departure will celebrate New Year's Eve in Heidelberg where you will find a city filled with excitement and celebration. Enjoy delicious festive meals with all the trimmings. Each of these specially arranged Festive meal celebrations will replace one of the included meals featured in the itinerary.
Venice: This departure will be staying in Venice during the Carnival of Venice 2015.Easter:This trip will be in Rome on Easter Sunday.Complimentary London Return: Guests are welcome to return to London by Trafalgar motor coach at no extra cost. London Airport Shuttle:Service available to purchase, conditions apply. Airport transfer: A transfer is provided from the last hotel to Pairs Charles de Gaulle Airport and will arrive at the airport at 8am.
Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation