Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Greek Island Hopper 2014

11 day tour

Summary



Mykonos and Santorini are the islands of choice, with three nights on each to soak up the laid-back island lifestyle of two of Greece's favourite hot-spots. It's Insider moments likeā€¦ slippery-smooth marble underfoot, you escape the Grecian heat to explore the shadows of the Acropolis. Leaving the mainland, the rush of the sea beneath you as you speed toward classical construction of a different kind, and the blue and white Cycladic architecture of Mykonos. Turquoise water and fine-grained sands call you away from the windmills, maze-like streets and cosy tavernas. Then to Santorini, volcanic island of epic sunsets, to taste traditional cuisine, and maybe even some local wine.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 Mon, May 05, 2014 US$2225.00 Yes Request
Tue, Apr 29, 2014 Fri, May 09, 2014 US$2225.00 Yes Request
Tue, May 06, 2014 Fri, May 16, 2014 US$2225.00 Yes Request
Fri, May 09, 2014 Mon, May 19, 2014 US$2225.00 Yes Request
Tue, May 13, 2014 Fri, May 23, 2014 US$2225.00 Yes Request
Fri, May 16, 2014 Mon, May 26, 2014 US$2225.00 Yes Request
Tue, May 20, 2014 Fri, May 30, 2014 US$2225.00 Yes Request
Fri, May 23, 2014 Mon, Jun 02, 2014 US$2225.00 Yes Request
Tue, May 27, 2014 Fri, Jun 06, 2014 US$2225.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, May 30, 2014 Mon, Jun 09, 2014 US$2225.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Jun 03, 2014 Fri, Jun 13, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Jun 06, 2014 Mon, Jun 16, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Jun 10, 2014 Fri, Jun 20, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 Mon, Jun 23, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Jun 17, 2014 Fri, Jun 27, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 Mon, Jun 30, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Jun 24, 2014 Fri, Jul 04, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Request
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 Mon, Jul 07, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Jul 01, 2014 Fri, Jul 11, 2014 US$2765.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Jul 04, 2014 Mon, Jul 14, 2014 US$2765.00 Book Now
Tue, Jul 08, 2014 Fri, Jul 18, 2014 US$2765.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 Mon, Jul 21, 2014 US$2765.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Jul 15, 2014 Fri, Jul 25, 2014 US$2765.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 Mon, Jul 28, 2014 US$2765.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Jul 22, 2014 Fri, Aug 01, 2014 US$2765.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Mon, Aug 04, 2014 US$2765.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Jul 29, 2014 Fri, Aug 08, 2014 US$2765.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Mon, Aug 11, 2014 US$2765.00 Book Now
Tue, Aug 05, 2014 Fri, Aug 15, 2014 US$2765.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 08, 2014 Mon, Aug 18, 2014 US$2765.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 Fri, Aug 22, 2014 US$2765.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Mon, Aug 25, 2014 US$2765.00 Book Now
Tue, Aug 19, 2014 Fri, Aug 29, 2014 US$2765.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 22, 2014 Mon, Sep 01, 2014 US$2765.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Aug 26, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 US$2765.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Mon, Sep 08, 2014 US$2765.00 Book Now
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Mon, Sep 15, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Mon, Sep 22, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Mon, Sep 29, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 23, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Mon, Oct 06, 2014 US$2485.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 US$2225.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Mon, Oct 13, 2014 US$2225.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Itinerary: Occasionally the itinerary may be altered due to sailing conditions on the Aegean Sea, ferry schedules, religious holidays or unforeseen circumstances.
  • Airport transfers: Complimentary transfers will be provided for guests who have provided Trafalgar with their flight details and are staying in an Athens hotel booked by Trafalgar.
  • Guaranteed Room Share: is not available on this trip.
  • Flights: The above prices include internal air fare and are accurate as of July 2013.