Highlights of Peru 2014

Pricing and Availability

Map
Image

Departs Returns On Twin Share
Land Price

Definite Departures are trip departure dates which have surpassed the minimum number of guests required to operate, therefore confirming the operation of these trip departure dates.
  

Help
Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Apr 26, 2014 Sat, May 03, 2014 US$2377.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, May 03, 2014 Sat, May 10, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, May 10, 2014 Sat, May 17, 2014 US$2377.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, May 17, 2014 Sat, May 24, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, May 24, 2014 Sat, May 31, 2014 US$2377.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, May 31, 2014 Sat, Jun 07, 2014 US$2377.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Jun 07, 2014 Sat, Jun 14, 2014 US$2377.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Jun 14, 2014 Sat, Jun 21, 2014 US$2377.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Jun 21, 2014 Sat, Jun 28, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jul 05, 2014 Sat, Jul 12, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Sat, Jul 26, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Sat, Aug 09, 2014 US$2377.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Sat, Aug 23, 2014 US$2377.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Sat, Aug 30, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Sat, Sep 06, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 US$2377.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 US$2377.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 US$2377.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 Sat, Oct 25, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 Sat, Nov 01, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Nov 01, 2014 Sat, Nov 08, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Nov 08, 2014 Sat, Nov 15, 2014 US$2377.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Nov 15, 2014 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 Sat, Nov 29, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 Sat, Dec 06, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Dec 06, 2014 Sat, Dec 13, 2014 US$2377.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 Sat, Dec 27, 2014 US$2577.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 Sat, Jan 03, 2015 US$2607.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 US$2477.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Jan 17, 2015 Sat, Jan 24, 2015 US$2477.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 US$2477.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 Sat, Feb 07, 2015 US$2477.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Feb 07, 2015 Sat, Feb 14, 2015 US$2477.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 Sat, Feb 21, 2015 US$2477.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 US$2477.00

 

This trip is full

Sat, Feb 28, 2015 Sat, Mar 07, 2015 US$2477.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Mar 07, 2015 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 US$2477.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 Sat, Mar 21, 2015 US$2477.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 US$2477.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Apr 04, 2015 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 US$2477.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 Sat, Apr 18, 2015 US$2477.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 Sat, Apr 25, 2015 US$2477.00

 

REQUEST A QUOTE
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 Sat, May 02, 2015 US$2477.00

 

This trip is full

Departure notes:
  • October 19, 2013 to December 28, 2013 departures operate as per the 2013 brochure. Hotels and inclusions vary. Please inquire at time of booking.
  • 2015 dates are subject to date, price and itinerary changes. Final details will be confirmed July 2014.
  • December 21 and December 28, 2013 and December 20 and December 27, 2014 departures over the Christmas and New Year holiday will receive a special holiday-themed meal.


Disclaimer
  • These prices are LAND-ONLY and are correct at the time of the website going live, however prices are subject to confirmation at the time
    of booking.
  • All trip information is correct at time of trips going live, however prices and itineraries are subject to change, please confirm all details and final cost at time of booking.
  • For full terms and conditions, please refer to our Conditions page. Conditions can be found in the footer under Information.
  • Early Payment Discounts are not available on all Trafalgar trips and some trips may be excluded.  Book early to avoid disappointment as the number of seats available at discount prices are limited.  The Early Payment Discount icon will be indicated on the Pricing and Availability page of the selected trips where this Early Payment Discount is applicable. 
  • It is important that you book your Trafalgar trip from your own country/region. For reasons why, please click here.
  • Hotels are subject to change.
Notes
  • * For single travellers purchasing the twin-share option, please note that there is a no smoking policy in all shared rooms. Solo travel is not accepted on guided Family Experiences holidays unless travelling as part of a family group. 
  • ^Twin-share option not available for trips to South America., Costa Rica, Mexico, Alaska, Hawaii or for any holiday & cruise combination, or in Asia and Eastern Mediterranean except Highlights of Turkey (without cruise) & Best of Turkey.

Join the Conversation