Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Irish Experience 2014

12 day tour

Summary



This foray into the diversity of the North and the South of Ireland takes you inside the increasingly cool cities, like Dublin and Belfast, and much reported 'emerald' countryside. It's Insider moments like… hearing born-and-bred Irishman Ronan's passion as he takes you round his 'home turf'. He reveals Londonderry's progressive present, having been UK City of Culture 2013, and its deeply troubled past – taking you to the riotous Bogside area and to walk the 400-year-old walls. Finding yourself between these eras in New Ross, take your ticket to board a replica famine ship. Join passengers re-creating scenes from the 1840s when people fled to escape the potato famine, becoming early Irish Americans.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 Wed, Aug 06, 2014 US$2550.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Aug 02, 2014 Wed, Aug 13, 2014 US$2499.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 09, 2014 Wed, Aug 20, 2014 US$2499.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 Wed, Aug 27, 2014 US$2499.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 Wed, Sep 03, 2014 US$2499.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 Wed, Sep 10, 2014 US$2499.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Sep 06, 2014 Wed, Sep 17, 2014 US$2575.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Wed, Sep 24, 2014 US$2575.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 Wed, Oct 01, 2014 US$2575.00 Yes FULL
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 Wed, Oct 08, 2014 US$2575.00 Yes Book Now
Sat, Oct 04, 2014 Wed, Oct 15, 2014 US$2499.00 Yes FULL