Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Italian Holiday 2014

8 day tour

Summary



Roman monuments, Venetian canals and Florentine artistry complement the tranquil beauty of Lake Garda, your base for one night of this perfect introduction to Italy. It's Insider moments likeā€¦ bypassing the main queues and stepping straight from the sun-drenched streets of Rome into the cool calm of the holiest place in the eternal city. Discovering why no photo can ever capture the beauty of the Sistine Chapel, as you stand before Michelangelo's greatest work. And listening to our expert recount secrets of the Vatican's past and present, unfolding the story of this incomparable Renaissance masterpiece, and the biblical lessons it depicts.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 Fri, Aug 01, 2014 US$2125.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 Fri, Aug 08, 2014 US$2125.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 Fri, Aug 22, 2014 US$2125.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 Fri, Sep 05, 2014 US$2125.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Fri, Sep 12, 2014 US$2250.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Fri, Sep 19, 2014 US$2250.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Fri, Sep 26, 2014 US$2250.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Fri, Oct 03, 2014 US$2250.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Fri, Oct 10, 2014 US$2175.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 Fri, Oct 17, 2014 US$2175.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 Fri, Nov 07, 2014 US$2099.00 Book Now
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 Fri, Nov 14, 2014 US$2099.00 Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Cruise Connection: this trip starts or ends in a popular cruise port, so you can combine a cruise with a more in-depth guided experience in Europe.