Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

London Paris and Rome Moderate 2014

11 day tour

Summary



England, France and Italy's popular and beloved capitals await you! See Big Ben, ascend the Eiffel Tower, visit a French perfumery and explore St. Peter's Basilica. There's lots of free time to do as you please in each thrilling destination.


Highlights :
  • London
  • Paris
  • Rome

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Mon, Aug 04, 2014 Thu, Aug 14, 2014 US$2325.00 Yes Request
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 Thu, Aug 21, 2014 US$2325.00 Yes Request
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 Thu, Aug 28, 2014 US$2325.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Aug 25, 2014 Thu, Sep 04, 2014 US$2325.00 Yes Request
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 Thu, Sep 11, 2014 US$2450.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 US$2450.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Sep 15, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 US$2450.00 Yes Request
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 US$2450.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 US$2425.00 Yes Request
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 Thu, Oct 23, 2014 US$2425.00 Yes Book Now
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 US$2425.00 Yes Book Now