Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

London to Rome Highlights 2014

11 day tour

Summary



A lively journey through elegant Paris with its iconic monuments and museums, gorgeous Lucerne, charming Venice and cultural Florence. End your holiday in ancient Rome where you see the vast Colosseum and ancient Forum as well as visiting St. Peter's Basilica in the Vatican City.


Highlights :
  • Dover
  • Paris
  • Lucerne
  • Venice
  • Florence
  • Rome

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Sun, Sep 14, 2014 US$2099.00 Yes Request
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Sun, Sep 21, 2014 US$2099.00 Yes Request
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Sun, Sep 28, 2014 US$2099.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Sun, Oct 05, 2014 US$2050.00 Yes Request
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Sun, Oct 12, 2014 US$2050.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Oct 16, 2014 Sun, Oct 26, 2014 US$2050.00 Yes FULL