Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Rome and Tuscan Highlights 2014

10 day tour

Summary



With the heart of Tuscany as your base, ancient customs and medieval cities meet the Leaning Tower and picturesque olive groves, in a leisurely journey of culture and art. It's Insider moments likeā€¦ the quiet hush of the Museo Leonardiano, housed in the medieval castle that guards the old town of Vinci. It's the murmur of voices as your Travel Director sheds light on the life and works of Leonardo, in the ancient town of his birth. Feeling the past merge into the present, you leave the museum and step into the chatter of modern Italian daily life to explore Piazza Conti Guidi, where the earthy tang of olives groves is unchanged since Da Vinci himself walked the streets.


Highlights :

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Thu, Sep 04, 2014 Sat, Sep 13, 2014 US$2685.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 11, 2014 Sat, Sep 20, 2014 US$2685.00 Yes FULL
Thu, Sep 18, 2014 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 US$2685.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Sep 25, 2014 Sat, Oct 04, 2014 US$2585.00 Yes Request
Thu, Oct 02, 2014 Sat, Oct 11, 2014 US$2585.00 Yes Book Now
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 Sat, Oct 18, 2014 US$2585.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • Cruise Connection: this trip starts or ends in a popular cruise port, so you can combine a cruise with a more in-depth guided experience in Europe.