Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Splendors of Italy 2014

14 day tour

Summary



With many millennia worth of epic history, matchless works of art, and pure blue oceans and lakes, Italy’s many splendours bombard the senses. See the iconic structures of ancient Rome, Renaissance Florence, and enjoy the view at the Italian Lakes and Bay of Naples.


Highlights :
  • Rome
  • Sorrento
  • Assisi
  • Venice
  • Verona
  • Lugano
  • Italian Lakes
  • Pisa
  • Florence
  • Siena

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Fri, Sep 05, 2014 Thu, Sep 18, 2014 US$2399.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 12, 2014 Thu, Sep 25, 2014 US$2399.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 19, 2014 Thu, Oct 02, 2014 US$2399.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 Thu, Oct 09, 2014 US$2399.00 Yes Book Now
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 Thu, Oct 16, 2014 US$2335.00 Yes FULL
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 Thu, Oct 30, 2014 US$2335.00 Yes Book Now
Departure notes:
  • All prices are per person, twin share.