Tour Summary

Take this tour summary to your local Travel Agent. Your Travel Agent will provide answers to your questions and assist you in booking your dream tour.

Wonders of Turkey Winter 2014/2015

12 day tour

Summary



From icons like Istanbul’s Blue Mosque to the intriguing underground city of Sarhatli, this great-value journey covers Turkey’s essential wonders with a few surprises along the way. As you traverse diverse lands and cultures, you’ll meet local craftspeople like the rug-makers of Cappadocia, who carry on the ancient methods of their trade. And you’ll get the chance to tailor your trip with Optional Experiences, including an evening of belly dancing and Ottoman cuisine.


Highlights :
  • Istanbul
  • Ankara
  • Cappadocia
  • Konya
  • Pamukkale
  • Ephesus
  • Pergamon
  • Troy
  • Gallipoli

Dates & Rates

Definite departures have already been confirmed as departing and only limited space is available.

Any departures with a 'LMD' icon are Last Minute Deals which are discounted for a limited time only. Click on the icon for full details.

Departs On Returns On Land Price Definite
Departure
Early Payment Discount LMD Request a Quote Availability
Tue, Oct 14, 2014 Sat, Oct 25, 2014 US$1165.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Oct 28, 2014 Sat, Nov 08, 2014 US$1165.00 Book Now
Tue, Nov 11, 2014 Sat, Nov 22, 2014 US$1165.00 Book Now
Tue, Nov 25, 2014 Sat, Dec 06, 2014 US$1165.00 Book Now
Tue, Dec 09, 2014 Sat, Dec 20, 2014 US$1165.00 Book Now
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 Sat, Jan 03, 2015 US$1165.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Jan 06, 2015 Sat, Jan 17, 2015 US$1165.00 Book Now
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 Sat, Jan 31, 2015 US$1165.00 Book Now
Tue, Feb 03, 2015 Sat, Feb 14, 2015 US$1165.00 Book Now
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 Sat, Feb 28, 2015 US$1165.00 Book Now
Tue, Mar 03, 2015 Sat, Mar 14, 2015 US$1165.00 Yes Book Now
Tue, Mar 17, 2015 Sat, Mar 28, 2015 US$1165.00 Book Now
Tue, Mar 31, 2015 Sat, Apr 11, 2015 US$1165.00 Yes Book Now