INDIA OFFICE CONTACT DETAILS

3, Parmar, Above Natural’s,

Paranjpe Scheme Rd No 1,

Nr Mahila Sangh School, Vile Parle (East)

Mumbai - 400057

T :  +91 7738143522 / 9821974999 / 9930875707

Email: sanjay.temkar@trafalgartours.com / rohan.kulkarni@trafalgartours.com / vrushali.pai@trafalgartours.com


Find your nearest travel agent in India


Club7 Holidays Ltd – Mumbai

Ms. Neha Mankar

Office No. 203, B Wing,

Fortune 2000 Building, G-Block,

BKC, Bandra (East),

Mumbai – 400051

Tel: 022 66467441

E-mail: neha.mankar@club7holidays.co.in

 

Club7 Holidays Ltd – Bangalore

Mr. Vaidyalingam

194, Akruti Chambers,

Double Road 2nd Stage, Indiranagar,

Bangalore – 560038

Tel: 080 25217615

Email: vaidyalingam@club7holidays.co.in

 

Club7 Holidays Ltd – Chennai

Ms. Abirami

Prestige Point, No: 16/47,

Haddows Road, Nungambakkam,

Chennai – 600006

Tel: 044 4263 4117

Email: club7chennai@club7holidays.co.in

 

Club7 Holidays Ltd – Delhi

Mr. Atul Srivastava

H-11, A, First Floor,

Middle Circle, Connaught Place,

New Delhi – 110001

Tel: 9891896582

Email: atul@club7holidays.co.in

 

Club7 Holidays Ltd – Kolkata

Mr. Rajiv Chatterjee

10, Lansdowne Terrace,

Kolkata – 700026

Tel: 033 40131141 / 9836917881

Email: rajiv.chatterjee@club7holidays.co.in

 

Club 7 Holidays – Kolkata

Mr. Jibanda Sur

BC-34, Sector-1, Near 3rd Island,

Kolkata – 700064

Tel: 033 40183333

Email: jsur@club7holidays.co.in

 

Club7 Holidays Ltd – Hyderabad

Ms. Jyoti Abbi

311, Babukhan Mall Premises Nbo 6-3-1111,

Somajiguda

Hyderabad – 500016

Tel: 9948059214

E-mail: jyoti.abbi@club7holidays.co.in

 

Club7 Holidays Ltd – Ahmedabad

Mr. Vinay / Ms. Mili

401, Rudra Plus, 4th Floor,

Opp. Girish Cold Drinks, C.G Road,

Ahmedabad – 380009

Tel: 079 2656 1057/90/2640 4840/50

E-mail: vinay@club7holidays.co.in;amdsales@club7holidays.co.in  

 

Club7 Holidays Ltd – Jaipur

Mr. Bhawani Singh Rathore

302, Trimurty V - Jay City Point,

Ahinsa Circle, Ashok Marg, C-Scheme,

Jaipur – 302001

Tel: 0141 5114350 / 9828050061

E-mail: b.singh@club7holidays.co.in

 

Club7 Holidays Ltd – Coimbatore

Mr. Ponvel Raj

Vyshnav Building, Semi Basement Floor,

95-9, Race Course Road,

Coimbatore – 641018

Tel: 0422 2213032

E-mail: ponvelraj.k@club7holidays.co.in

 

_______________________________________________________________________

 

Comfort Leisure – Bangalore

Ms. Rashmi / Ms. Meghna

No.6, Rajendra Bhavan,

Ali Askar Road,

Bangalore – 560052

Tel: 080 2225 5540/48

E-mail: rashmi@comfortreps.com;meghna@comfortreps.com

 

Comfort Leisure – Chennai

Ms. Hema Prasad

ANURAG' - City Builders

Alwarpet, No 15 Murrays Gate Road,

Chennai – 600018

Tel: 044 24990247 / 24980250

E-mail: sales.maa@comfortreps.com

 

Comfort Leisure – Mumbai

Ms. Janhavi Rode

93-B, Jorawar Bhavan,

Maharshi Karve Marg, Marine Lines, 

Mumbai – 600018

Tel: 022 62372072

E-mail: sales.bom@comfortreps.com

 

________________________________________________________________________

 

Cox & Kings Ltd – Mumbai

Ms. Tehzib Thakrawala

Turner Morrison Building, 16 Bank Street,

Fort, Mumbai – 400001

Tel: +91 22 2270 9100 (Ext 1515)

Email: tehzib.thakrawala@coxandkings.com

 

Cox & Kings Ltd – Mumbai

Ms. Narmada Muthu

5th Floor, Vaman Techno Centre,

Marol Makhwana Road, Andheri (E),

Mumbai – 400059

Tel: 022 61968888

Email: narmada.muthu@coxandkings.com

 

Cox & Kings Ltd – Bangalore

Ms. Lourdes Mary

22, BMH Complex, K.H Road,

Bangalore – 560027

Tel: 080 22238911

Email: lourdes.mary@coxandkings.com

 

Cox & Kings Ltd – Chennai

Mr. Kesavan K

10, Karuna Corner,

Spur Tank Road, Chetpet,

Chennai – 600031

Tel: 044 40059544

Email: kesavan.krishnan@coxandkings.com

 

Cox & Kings Ltd – Delhi

Mr. Sarvesh Gupta

G.F. Indra Place Building,

H Block, Connaugt Circus

New Delhi – 110001

Tel: 011 41297900 / 23738811 (Ext 7303)

Email: sarvesh.gupta@coxandkings.com

 

Cox & Kings Ltd – Kolkata

Ms. Zeena Rodrigues

6, Little Russel Street,

Kankaria Estate Building, Ground Floor,

Kolkata – 700071

Tel: 033 40183623 

Email: zeena.rodrigues@coxandkings.com

 

Cox & Kings Ltd – Pune

Mr. Rohan Borlikar

759/93, Abhiruchi Bunglow,

Next to Kelkar Hospital, Prabhat Road,

Kachare Colony, Deccan Gymkhana,

Pune – 411004

Tel: 020 25447313

Email: rohan.borlikar@coxandkings.com

 

Cox & Kings Ltd – Hyderabad

Ms. Jyothi Malladi

Anam Plaza, MCH Plaza 8-2-618,

Road No 11, Banjara Hiils, Lane Opp Care Hospital,

Hyderabad – 500034

Tel: 040 44774003 Ext (2703)

Email Id: jyothi.malladi@coxandkings.com

 

Cox & Kings Ltd – Ahmedabad

Ms. Chandni Chatwani

26 FF, Rudra Square, Next to IDBI Bank,

Judges Bungalows Road, Bodakdev,

Ahmedabad – 380054

Tel: 079 26870601 / 40039809

Email: chandni.chatwani@coxandkings.com

 

Cox & Kings – Jaipur

Mr. Sohit Sharma

Tirthraj Apartment, Ground Floor,

Jacob Road, Civil Lanes,

Jaipur – 302006

Tel: 0141 2220060 / 61

Email: sohit.sharma@coxandkings.com

 

Cox & Kings Ltd – Guwahati

Mr. Pradyut Chakraborty

Sansun Plaza, 1st Floor, Opp. Mahindra Showroom,

Near Ganeshguri Flyover,

Guwahati – 781006

Tel: 0361 2348888 / 8000

Email: pradyut.chakraborty@coxandkings.com

 

________________________________________________________________________

 

Flight Shop – Mumbai

Ms. Ritu Thapar

30, Mulla House, Homi Modi Street,

Near Flora Fountain, Fort,

Mumbai – 400001

Tel: 022 61018181

Email: ritu.thapar@flightshop.co.in

 

Flight Shop – Bangalore

Ms. Gagandeep Kaur

2003/1-1, Arihant, 100 Feet Road,

HAL 2nd Stage, Indiranagar,

Bangalore – 560038

Tel: 080 45338800

Email: gagandeep.kaur@flightshop.co.in

 

Flight Shop – Chennai

Ms. Sophia Angelina

101, Omega Wing, Raheja Towers,

1st Floor, 177, Annasalai,

Chennai – 600002

Tel: 9962913028

Email: sophia.angelina@flightshop.co.in

 

Flight Shop – Delhi

Mr. Harsh Pradhan

FF - 04A, 1st Floor, Pacific Mall

Tagore Garden,

Delhi – 110027

Tel: 011 42537700

Email: harsh.pradhan@flightshop.co.in 

 

Flight Shop – Pune

Mr. Rohan Wagh

Shop No - 1, Pradeep Chambers,

Bhandarkar Road, Shivaji Nagar,

Pune – 411004

Tel: 020 49164444

Email: rohan.wagh@flightshop.co.in

 

Flight Shop – Pune

Mr. Swapnil Shirsath

Phoenix Market City Mall, Unit # S-40,

Viman Nagar, Nagar Road,

Pune – 411014

Tel: 020 30950274-78   

Email: swapnil.shirsath@flightshop.co.in

 

Flight Shop – Ahmedabad

Mr. Mahipal Rav

Unit No. 4, 5 & 6, 1st Floor,

Om Complex, Swastik Char Rasta, C.G Road,

Ahmedabad – 380009

Tel: 079 67125555   

Email: mahipal.rav@flightshop.co.in

 

______________________________________________________________________


Master Holidays – Mumbai

Ms. Tehmi Master

114, 22 D, Wadia Building,

S. A. Brelvi Road, Fort,

Mumbai – 400001

Tel: 022 22856297 / 22841840 / 66338386/87

Email: tehmi@masterholidays.in   

 

Master Holidays – Pune

Mr. Aspi Kanga

B – 106, Madhukunj,

Lane No.8, Koregaon Park,

Pune – 411001

Tel: 020 65299970 / 652118610

Email: kangaaspi@gmail.com

 

_______________________________________________________________________

 

Travel Heights – Mumbai

Mr. Ronny Mehta, Ms. Nicola Phillips

Pankaj Mahal, No.2,

Ground Floor, Opp. K.C. College,

Mumbai – 400020

Tel No: 022 22840130-31, 9833181985

Email Id: travelheights3@rediffmail.com


________________________________________________________________________


Thomas Cook India Ltd – Mumbai 

Ms. Aanchal Laungani

11th Floor, Wing A, Marathon Futurex,

N.M Joshi Marg, Lower Parel,

Mumbai – 400013

Tel: 022 42427632

Email: Aanchal.Laungani@in.thomascook.com                              

 

Thomas Cook India Ltd – Bangalore

Mr. Salem Mohammad

Thomas Cook Building,

No 70, 02nd Floor, MG Road,

Bangalore – 560001

Tel: 080 67178850

Email: mohammedm.salem@in.thomascook.com

 

Thomas Cook India Ltd – Delhi

Mr. Vishal Dhamija

520, Udyog Vihar Phase III,

Gurgaon – 122016

Tel: 0124 6120189

Email: vishal.dhamija@in.thomascook.com


Thomas Cook India Ltd – Kolkata

Ms. Amrita Ghosal

Lords Building, GF 2, 7/1,

Lord Sinha Road,

Kolkata - 700071

Tel: 033 66526231

Email: Amrita.Ghosal@in.thomascook.com  


Thomas Cook India Ltd – Hyderabad

Ms. Sheetal Kunale

D.No: 6-1-57

Nasir Arcade, Saifabad

Hyderabad – 500004

Tel: 040 66441469

Email: sheetal.k@in.thomascook.com


Thomas Cook India Ltd - Chennai 

Ms. Sneha Sinha

G-4, Eldorado Building, 

No. 112, Nungambakkam, 

Chennai - 600034 

Tel: (004) 6624 3379 

Email: Sneha.Sinha@in.thomascook.com

________________________________________________________________________


SOTC Travel Services – Mumbai

Ms. Bushra Surti

Shop No 1, Moti Mahal, 

195, J T Road, Opposite Hotel Samrat,

Churchgate, Mumbai – 400020,

Tel: 022 66188001

Email: Bushra.Surti@Sotc.in

 

SOTC Travel Services – Mumbai

Mr. Rohan Patil

Shop No 32, Heera Panna Shopping Centre,

Piccasso Commercial Complex,

Adjacent to Solitaire (Wadhwa builders),

Powai, Mumbai - 400076

Tel: 022 25708092

Email: rohan.patil@sotc.in

 

SOTC Travel Services – Bangalore  

Ms. Sophie Daniel

Malik’s Embassy, #9, Union Street,

Off Infantry Road

Bangalore – 560001

Tel: 080 66284444 

Email: sophia.daniel@sotc.in


SOTC Travel Services – Chennai

Ms. Usha Radhakrishnan

SOTC House, No.134,

Valluvar Kottam High Road, Nungambakkam,

Chennai – 600034

Tel: 044 66782200 / 2263

Email: usha.radhakrishnan@sotc.in


SOTC Travel Services – Pune

Ms. Veenni Kaur

City Point, Shop No.103/4/5 A,

1st Floor, Dhole Patil Road,

Pune – 411001

Tel: 020 66241919 / 1901 / 1902

Email: veenni.kaur@sotc.in


SOTC Travel Services – Ahmedabad

Mr. Anurag Thakkar

Hamlai House, 1st Floor,

31 Shrimali Society,

Opp. Navrangpura Police Station, Navrangpura,

Ahmedabad – 380009

Tel: 079 30028888/30071836

Email: anurag.thakkar@sotc.in

 

SOTC Travel Services – Chandigarh

Ms. Parneet Kaur

SCO 147 – 148, Level 1st, Above LG showroom,

Sector – 8C, Madhya Marg, Near Sindhi Sweets,

Chandigarh – 160008

Tel:  0172 4063222

Email: parneet.kaur@sotc.in


________________________________________________________________________

 

All About Holidays – Kolkata

Ms. Satabdi

Unit: 706, AMP Vaisakkhhi Mall,

AG-112, Sector-II, Saltlake,

Kolkata – 700091

Tel No: 033 40041893 / 033 40034502

Email Id: sales@allaboutholidays.in

 

All About Holidays – Delhi

Mr. Manish Saini

506, Naurang House,

21, Kasturba Gandhi Marg,

New Delhi – 110001

Tel No: 011 43074074

Email Id: manish@allaboutholidays.in


________________________________________________________________________

 

Cozy Holidays – Mumbai

Mr. Vicky Punjabi

303, Roha Orion, 3rd Floor,

16th Road, Near Mini Punjab Restaurant,

Bandra West, Mumbai – 400050

Tel No: 022 26483463 / 26483473

Email Id: cozy.cozyholidays@gmail.com

 

________________________________________________________________________

 

Travel Air Representations – Mumbai

Ms. Akshata Kocharekar

4th Floor, AFL House, Lok Bharti Complex,

Next to ICICI Bank, Marol Maroshi Road,

Andheri East – 400059

Tel: 022 40308642

Email Id: akshata@traveltours.in


Travel Air Representations – Bangalore

Mr. Arul R

#1/1, Miller Arcade, 1st Floor,

Miller Road, Vasanth Nagar,

Bangalore – 560052

Tel: 080 43232921

Email Id: arul.r@traveltours.in

 

Travel Air Representations – Kolkata

Ms. Shreya Sethi

45, Shakespeare Sarani, 

Century Tower, 1st Floor, 

Kolkata – 700001

Tel: 033 44800829

Email Id: b2b.kolkata@tareps.com


Travel Air Representations – Delhi

Mr. Mohit Kulkarni, Ms. Aasifa Ahmed

M-8, 2nd Floor, M Block Market,

Greater Kailash Part -1,

New Delhi – 110048 

Tel No: 011 49694041

Email Id: mohit.k@traveltours.in; aasifa.ahmed@traveltours.in 

 

 


You're visiting from Rest of the world